Committee members

At Cliffe Theatre we have a committee of members who have been nominated into position at our AGM which is held each year in January. The main positions are held for a three year period whilst others are for a year. Members can be re-elected if they are willing to stand.

The committee hold regular meetings to discuss future productions, social events, community work and any other business. The AGM is open to members and non members and the date of this meeting will be advertised on our website.

Current Committee as of January 2022

Jackie Wilson      –  Chairperson

Julie Atkinson      –  Secretary

Bethany Strain    –  Treasurer

Lucy Auffret

Dot Bell

Fiona Cook

Andy Fox